Older News  » Sports Council award nominees

Last updated 2:14 PM on 23 October 2013

Warialda Public School is proud to announce their representatives for the 2013 Annual Sports Council Awards.

In the Sub Junior Boy category we have Charlie Cush, Tye Smith and Deacon Sankey.

In the Sub Junior Girl we have Rosie Mayne, Georgie Curtis and Lucy Hawkins.

In the Team of the Year category we have the Open League Tag girls and the Open Boys Rugby League team.

Good luck everyone!